Is there a way to temporarily disable this mode? #9
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Let's say that I know my remote is going to be down for some time. I don't want to change my dir-local variables or configuration, yet, I'd like to disable
ssh-deployfrom trying to upload things (after saving files, for example). Is there a way to disable the mode temporarily?